Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

**Official NBA Offseason Transactions/Rumors Thread**

A place to discuss the MN Timberwolves
T_J

**Official NBA Offseason Transactions/Rumors Thread**

Post by T_J »

It's time to get this thread going. Here's a doozy to start it up.

http://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/2345 ... ento-kings
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Re: **Official NBA Offseason Transactions/Rumors Thread**

Post by HeHateMe »

Everyone is opting in, unless you're a star of course.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
weimy froob

Post by weimy froob »

rumor? i heard the speculation of kawhi leonard going to the 76ers on saturday.
T_J

Post by T_J »

HeHateMe wrote: Thu May 10, 2018 12:41 pm Everyone is opting in, unless you're a star of course.
Jamal opted out. :beer:
HeHateMe

Post by HeHateMe »

T_J wrote: Thu May 10, 2018 1:09 pm
HeHateMe wrote: Thu May 10, 2018 12:41 pm Everyone is opting in, unless you're a star of course.
Jamal opted out. :beer:
Oops.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
HeHateMe

Post by HeHateMe »

Style

Post by Style »

HeHateMe wrote: Fri May 11, 2018 10:25 am
I'm not a big Casey fan by any means, but man that's tough for him.
“Juiceless = useless” - Pat Fitzgerald
Corre Ricky Corre

Post by Corre Ricky Corre »