Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

Noah Vonleh agrees to deal

A place to discuss the MN Timberwolves
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Noah Vonleh agrees to deal

Post by HeHateMe »

Last edited by HeHateMe on Tue Jul 02, 2019 5:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
Rusty Kuntz

Re: Noah Vonleh agrees to deal

Post by Rusty Kuntz »

Solid!
Corre Ricky Corre

Post by Corre Ricky Corre »

Ha. Yay!... I mean ok..
morneaumvp

Post by morneaumvp »

Ok I guess
mglviks

Post by mglviks »

Ways a fan since hoosiers. Shot is solid and gets boards.
morneaumvp

Post by morneaumvp »

I am thinking we have some trades to fire off once the dust settles with Kawhi
somuchyummy

Post by somuchyummy »

great add. very happy about this. we're getting him right about the time he's starting to put it together. daily knicks gave him a season grade of B+ last year. said he was added as an afterthought, but then surprised everyone by being more than just a bench stiff. wound up adding a reasonable 3pter to his offensive game (33.6%) - hit 46 of them for the year. to give some perspective, taj made 11. he finished the year 8/8/2 plus a hair under a bpg in 25 mpg. very solid get for $2M. this will probably put an end to any jamychal green speculation.

KAT - dieng - bell - vonleh - KBD - naz

i'm liking rosas better now thanks.
Last edited by somuchyummy on Tue Jul 02, 2019 5:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
There is little difference between the memory of a real event and the memory of a dream.