Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

Madden 22

Video game themed message board
Rusty Kuntz

Madden 22

Post by Rusty Kuntz »

Just got it! I went with the middle priced one, I think it's mvp, so I can play today. $99 for the ps5 version. It finished downloading and I just started playing. Actual I'm collecting my MUT cards. Looks really cool so far. :beer:
Tommy_Hawk

Re: Madden 22

Post by Tommy_Hawk »

Have you downloaded Unfadeable's rosters yet?
Trees Make Great Neighbors

Sir Cort Godfrey of the Nessie Alliance summoned the help of Scotland's local wizards to cast a protective spell over the lake for the peaceful existence of our underwater ally.
Rusty Kuntz

Post by Rusty Kuntz »

Tommy_Hawk wrote: Tue Aug 17, 2021 9:18 pm Have you downloaded Unfadeable's rosters yet?
No, too busy playing MUT :beer:

My MUT got suspended early last year for fraud, my account must have been hacked some how, so I wasnt able to play it last year. You get a shit ton of packs with the MVP edition, I think I had close to 40 to open
Mandatory
***Official MNRC HOF Member***

Post by Mandatory »

Downloading it now.
I am a part of all whom I have met. - Alfred the Great

#BaltimoreStrong
EnLiteEndOne

Post by EnLiteEndOne »

I am laying down and open challenge to any froob with the moxie to pick up their sticks against me in a throwback Madden 2002, 20 year anniversary game.

VD me for deets. No Ravens.
Lampin'
Mandatory

Post by Mandatory »

EnLiteEndOne wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 12:49 am I am laying down and open challenge to any froob with the moxie to pick up their sticks against me in a throwback Madden 2002, 20 year anniversary game.

VD me for deets. No Ravens.