Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

2019 Gophers Hoops Recruits

Home for Gopher Basketball
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

2019 Gophers Hoops Recruits

Post by HeHateMe »

GET MATTHEW HURT!
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
HeHateMe

Re: 2019 Gophers Hoops Recruits

Post by HeHateMe »

Offer:
Zeke Nnaji , PF Hopkins

Target: Tyrell Terry, PG De La Salle
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
HeHateMe

Post by HeHateMe »

Gophers Basketball Blog

Gophers Basketball

Matthew Hurt talks NBA goals and watching his brother at the U

By Marcus Fuller

December 28, 2017 — 3:37pm

When Matthew Hurt watches the college basketball programs recruiting him the hardest, the area that seems to interest him more than anything is which teams can best prepare him for the NBA.

“My goal is to make it to the NBA,” said Hurt, who is leading Rochester John Marshall Thursday against Armstrong in the Rotary U.S. Bank Holiday Classic at the Mayo Civic Center. “I’m trying to get with the right coaches who can lead me in that direction.”

The 6-foot-9, 215-pound five-star Class of 2019 forward added the last of the blue bloods to his list of scholarship offers after Kentucky coach John Calipari joined North Carolina’s Roy Williams in attendance to see Hurt’s 48-point performance Dec. 14 against Red Wing.