Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

Coffey testing NBA future

Home for Gopher Basketball
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Coffey testing NBA future

Post by HeHateMe »

Declared for the nba draft and will hire an agent. New rule still means you can come back despite having an agent.
Last edited by HeHateMe on Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
RubeTube
***Official Gibby Award Winner - November 2018***

Re: Coffey testing NBA ftuture

Post by RubeTube »

HeHateMe wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:39 pm Declared for the nba draft and will hire an agent. New rule still means you can come back despite having an agent.
He won't be drafted. I will say this is a good one to come out in. It's a horrible draft.

This might be his best chance with the talent in this draft and also being seen on a bigger stage. No guarantees they will be back there next year.
“We are nonviolent with people who are nonviolent with us.”
— Malcolm X

The Puppet Master
HeHateMe

Post by HeHateMe »

Sergeant Rubetube wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:41 pm
HeHateMe wrote: Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:39 pm Declared for the nba draft and will hire an agent. New rule still means you can come back despite having an agent.
He won't be drafted. I will say this is a good one to come out in. It's a horrible draft.

This might be his best chance with the talent in this draft and also being seen on a bigger stage. No guarantees they will be back there next year.