Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

***AEW***

Tony Bongwater

***AEW***

Post by Tony Bongwater »

Great first PPV. Literally redefined the genre. Theres not an honest worker in "sports entertainment " that isnt interested in some old school "wrestling".

Vince is fucked.
Slava Ukrijina πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ’™πŸ’›
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Re: ***AEW***

Post by HeHateMe »

Saw they just sold out another show in about 10 minutes. Less is more... they know that, right?
thinktank wrote: ↑Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
FLYING_FINN'SSIDEKICK

Post by FLYING_FINN'SSIDEKICK »

Cant wait til October and Watch AEW ON TV!!
Tony Bongwater

Post by Tony Bongwater »

I just watched fyter fest. My God they need to end that fucking librarian gimmick, I dont ever wanna see michael nakazawa again, and somebody, anybody needs to take creative away from the goddamn young bucks and Kenny and put it all in Cody Rhodes hands.

Darby allin was surprisingly good. Again Cody's match was the best of the night. Private Party just put their stake in the ground as a wonderful new tag team (that top rope frankensteiner into a diamond cutter tag team move is made to print money) and of course MJF is already a wrestling god at 23 years old.

Here's the best heel promo I've seen in years. (The card was at a video game convention)
https://youtu.be/kC1mjDRSDAo

And here's the best backstage interview I've seen in years.
https://youtu.be/hKqVR4hHbMM

Both MJF.
FLYING_FINN'SSIDEKICK