Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

Opinions on Gopher football this fall?

A place to discuss Gopher Spots
hategreenticemase

Opinions on Gopher football this fall?

Post by hategreenticemase »

Seems like there just hasnt been much buzz in general. The way last year ended on a high note, I guess I am surprised there isnt more optimism and talk on our rodents? Thoughts?

Feek, you seem to have connections to the program - whats the inside scoop?
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Re: Opinions on Gopher football this fall?

Post by HeHateMe »

8 wins .. that should be the goal!

Got tickets for the opener.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
RubeTube
***Official Gibby Award Winner - November 2018***

Post by RubeTube »

Do you have to ask?

Philip John is leading this ship.

Bowl Bound.

10 wins.
“We are nonviolent with people who are nonviolent with us.”
— Malcolm X

The Puppet Master
Night Train
***Official Gibby Award Winner - October 2018***

Post by Night Train »

I've got opinions... it's going to be the same shit as the last 5+ decades of goopher foolball.
I apologize in advance if what I just said offended or upset you.

The party told you to reject the evidence of your eyes and ears. It was their final, most essential command.

Minnesota - Mired in Mediocrity
bri

Post by bri »

9 Wins should be the goal
Hopefully we keep the Axe
Cripes

Post by Cripes »

Looking forward to Brooks and Smith coming back.
feekdogg

Post by feekdogg »