Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

Gophers big ten home opener -- Nebraska

A place to discuss Gopher Spots
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Gophers big ten home opener -- Nebraska

Post by HeHateMe »

By no means a must win but every home game in the big ten is precious. Let's hope for a good one tonight!
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
jffl_commish

Re: Gophers big ten home opener -- Nebraska

Post by jffl_commish »

I assume they are without McBrayer? Sucks what he's going through. Maybe explains his struggles so far. I don't wish that on anyone.
Let's get Tropical
HeHateMe

Post by HeHateMe »

jffl_commish wrote: Wed Dec 05, 2018 12:04 pm I assume they are without McBrayer? Sucks what he's going through. Maybe explains his struggles so far. I don't wish that on anyone.
Guess I haven't heard anything for sure if he's with the team or not. Wasn't disclosed until she passed I think that she had cancer. I know he missed the team's scrimmage in front of fans late Oct/early Nov whenever that was because he was with her. Hopefully he's there, hope he plays well too. Talk about how big of a game that would be to play well and get a win.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
Hornets

Post by Hornets »

HeHateMe wrote: Wed Dec 05, 2018 11:14 am By no means a must win but every home game in the big ten is precious. Let's hope for a good one tonight!