Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

Big Ten/ACC Challenge

A place to discuss Gopher Spots
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Big Ten/ACC Challenge

Post by HeHateMe »

Gophers at BC tonight.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
hategreenticemase

Re: Big Ten/ACC Challenge

Post by hategreenticemase »

HeHateMe wrote: Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:32 am Gophers at BC tonight.
How good is bc?
feekdogg

Post by feekdogg »

Bowman's a good player. BC is a bottom ACC team. They're 4-1, not really beaten anyone and lost to IUPUI at home. Loss wouldn't shock me, but would be disappointing.
HeHateMe

Post by HeHateMe »

All depends on how the game goes... if they have a game like they did against Miami last year, a loss won't disappoint me. If they shoot terrible at the line and lose a close one, that would disappoint me.

And yes, Ky Bowman is the key. Hopefully they have Kalscheur/Coffey chasing him around.

Shakopee's Steffon Mitchell also on this team.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
ForCaleb

Post by ForCaleb »

Line opened BC -1 last night. Pretty much a pickem.
Sid Hartman

Post by Sid Hartman »

Coffey can’t dribble to save his life
Zimmer1: seriously you were the sperm that won?
Sid Hartman

Post by Sid Hartman »

Are these announcers doing the game from Mars?
Clubhouseleader

Post by Clubhouseleader »

Coffee is not a point guard
jffl_commish