Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

Vancouver Showcase

A place to discuss Gopher Spots
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Vancouver Showcase

Post by HeHateMe »

Gophers hoops versus Texas A&M tonight 930, espn2.

Santa Clara Tuesday 8pm and Washington Wednesday 7pm. BIG GAMES!

Expecting to win at least two out of three of these. Need that momentum as they head into the next four... @Boston College, OK St at US Bank, @Ohio St and home versus Nebraska. Seems weird this early to be away from Williams Arena for the next 7 games.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
bubu dubu.

Re: Vancouver Showcase

Post by bubu dubu. »

Hopefully the Gophers can prevent MN sports from going 0 for 4 on the day.
bubu dubu.

Post by bubu dubu. »

is A and M supposed to be good? I know they went to the sweet 16 a few years back, but not sure if they lost a bunch of players, or whats going on there.
INSIJS

Post by INSIJS »

Why are the Gophers wearing black jerseys with white lettering? I get that the kids like alternate jerseys and helmets, etc., but use at least one of your team colors ffs.
Fuck you. :finger: Original RC 2004 & RC Kickball Team. :drinky:
Sid Hartman

Post by Sid Hartman »

gophers with 20 turnovers already...Coffey is not a PH and Washington is a loose cannon
Zimmer1: seriously you were the sperm that won?
bubu dubu.

Post by bubu dubu. »