Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

MLB Trade Rumors Top 50 Free Agents

A place to discuss the MN Twins
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

MLB Trade Rumors Top 50 Free Agents

Post by HeHateMe »

https://www.mlbtraderumors.com/2017/11/ ... tions.html

Predicted to sign:
Alex Cobb, 4 years, 48 mil (sounds like Tampa might extend qualifying offer though)
Juan Nicasio 3 years, 21 mil

Listed as potential suitors for pitchers: Darvis, Arrieta, Tanaka, Lance Lynn, Wade Davis,
Hitters: Carlos Santana, Michael Brantley
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
bubu dubu.

Re: MLB Trade Rumors Top 50 Free Agents

Post by bubu dubu. »

Just give Bartolo Colon the 5 year extension he deserves, and then pick up a couple minor league guys here and there.
Tommy_Hawk

Post by Tommy_Hawk »

I predict, based on past transactions, the Twins will sign Swarzak and Neshek and call it an offseason.
Trees Make Great Neighbors

Sir Cort Godfrey of the Nessie Alliance summoned the help of Scotland's local wizards to cast a protective spell over the lake for the peaceful existence of our underwater ally.
Donovan McNabb
***Official Gibby Award Winner February 2018***

Post by Donovan McNabb »

just load up on starting pitchers and bullpen and call it an offseason
Qman65

Post by Qman65 »

Wade Davis and trade Dozier for prospects.
"That's like uh, your opinion man"!
Thrillkill

Post by Thrillkill »

Qman65 wrote: Mon Nov 06, 2017 3:19 am Wade Davis and trade Dozier for prospects.
:lol:

:gun:
Joboo

Post by Joboo »