Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

Twins claim CJ Cron

A place to discuss the MN Twins
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Twins claim CJ Cron

Post by HeHateMe »

thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
Tommy_Hawk

Re: Twins claim CJ Cron

Post by Tommy_Hawk »

HeHateMe wrote: Mon Nov 26, 2018 1:14 pm
"We were looking at aquiring Paul Goldschmidt, but CJ Cron fell in our lap. This offseason was a success"- Twins FO

Nice pickup for the Twins, as long as he's not anothet LoMo.
Trees Make Great Neighbors

Sir Cort Godfrey of the Nessie Alliance summoned the help of Scotland's local wizards to cast a protective spell over the lake for the peaceful existence of our underwater ally.
HeHateMe

Post by HeHateMe »

It made way too much sense when Cron was released for the Twins to try and grab him. Anything for less Robbie Grossman, IMO.
thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
Hornets

Post by Hornets »

Is he just a right handed version of Lo Mo? Wow....that's exciting.
***THE REAL HORNETS HAS THOUSANDS OF POSTS and joined RC October 4, 2017!***
:naners: :naners: :naners:
Corre Ricky Corre

Post by Corre Ricky Corre »

HeHateMe wrote: Mon Nov 26, 2018 1:27 pm It made way too much sense when Cron was released for the Twins to try and grab him. Anything for less Robbie Grossman, IMO.