Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

Molitor fired

A place to discuss the MN Twins
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

Molitor fired

Post by HeHateMe »

thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
Corre Ricky Corre

Re: Molitor fired

Post by Corre Ricky Corre »

Wow, I actually didn't see that coming.
Jimtown guy

Post by Jimtown guy »

I guess that 6 game ending winning streak couldn't save his ass. Have always been a Molly fan but with Levine coming in it was just a matter time he would get his own guy.
Last edited by Jimtown guy on Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:59 am, edited 1 time in total.
Mizuno Man
***Official Gibby Award Winner - February 2019***

Post by Mizuno Man »

Fucking bullshit. Well, Molly will get picked up by a club that isn't owned by Ebenezer and run by two fucktards
Asknot to WNU
"Is there a place where we can talk about evolving and dissipating covid hot spots or does anything covid related have to go through your blockade of Covid re-education?"
D_H

Post by D_H »

They should have fired the two guys responsible for putting this s*** roster together.
RubeTube
***Official Gibby Award Winner - November 2018***

Post by RubeTube »

See ya!!! A year too late imo.
“We are nonviolent with people who are nonviolent with us.”
— Malcolm X

The Puppet Master
weimy froob

Post by weimy froob »