Note to guests/lurkers of this site. To continue reading content on some of our boards you will need to create an account.

Registration is free and easy, just remember your password and check back after your account has been approved by an administrator.

Please use the "contact us" link at the bottom of the page if you have any issues.

***Official NFL Free Agency 2019***

A place to discuss the MN Vikings
HeHateMe
KFAN Rube Chat Hall of Fame Member

***Official NFL Free Agency 2019***

Post by HeHateMe »

Time to get a running thread going.....

and Keenum heading to Washington before it starts next week?

thinktank wrote: Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:15 am I’m a successful consultant for some of the biggest and best companies in the world. I tell you about systems architecture, not the other way around.
The Replacements

Re: ***Official NFL Free Agency 2019***

Post by The Replacements »

I thought the Redskins were trading for Josh Rosen.
RubeTube
***Official Gibby Award Winner - November 2018***

Post by RubeTube »

The Replacements wrote: Thu Mar 07, 2019 4:25 pm I thought the Redskins were trading for Josh Rosen.
Said it here before, it's a smokescreen. Cards are not trading Rosen. They want out of the #1 pick.
“We are nonviolent with people who are nonviolent with us.”
— Malcolm X

The Puppet Master
RubeTube

Post by RubeTube »

Good thing the Redskins didn't keep Cousins.

They have now successfully traded for two lame duck QBs in the span of a year. :lol:
— Malcolm X

The Puppet Master
The Replacements

Post by The Replacements »

Sergeant Rubetube wrote: Thu Mar 07, 2019 4:26 pm
The Replacements wrote: Thu Mar 07, 2019 4:25 pm I thought the Redskins were trading for Josh Rosen.
Said it here before, it's a smokescreen. Cards are not trading Rosen. They want out of the #1 pick.
We'll see what happens. They need to fill seats and getting Antonio Brown and drafting Kyler Murray would do that.
RubeTube

Post by RubeTube »